Welcome to Colcord Public Schools

Home of the Hornets

Preparing Students to be College, Career, and Citizen ready.


Home
School Board


 

                                         

Colcord Public Schools Administration & Directors

Superintendent/Elem Principal                               High School Principal:
Mr. Bud C. Simmons: Homeless Liaison                   Mrs. Sandi Shackelford email:
Phone: (918) 326-4116                                            Phone: (918) 326-4107  

bsimmons@colcordschools.com                               sshackelford@colcordschools.com

                                               

High School Counselor:                                              21st Century Director:
Ms. Deena Blossom email:                                          Mr. John Robert Hampton email:
Phone: (918) 326-4107                                              Phone: (918) 326-4107

                                                                                                      
dblossom@colcordschools.com                                 rhampton@colcordschools.com                                

                                              

Athletic Director/Dean of Students                        SPED Director/Dean of Students/Foster Care Liaison
Mr. Terrill Denny email:                                             Mrs. Rebecca Farris 
Phone: (918) 326-4107                                              Phone: (918)326-4117 

                                                                                                      
terrilldenny@colcordschools.com                           bfarris@colcordschools.com  

                                             


Technology Director                                                    OPAA Director
Mr. Jeremy Shelley email:                                           Mrs. Anita Long 
Phone: (918) 326-4107                                                 Phone: (918)326-4117 

                                                                                                      
jshelley@colcordschools.com                                  along@colcordschools.com  

                                             

School Nurse                                                                District Librarian
Mrs. Debbie Battiest email:                                         Mr. Mark Hendren 
Phone: (918) 326-4117                                                 Phone: (918)326-4117 

                                                                                                      
dbattiest@colcordschools.com                                 mhendren@colcordschools.com  

                                             

 


 

 

 

New School Store (click the link below)

https://schoolstore.jostens.com/school/oklahoma/colcord/colcord-high-school?
 

Colcord Public Schools · 433 South Larmon Street· Colcord, OK  74338  
©Copyright Colcord Public Schools 2001-2017.  All rights reserved.  For
suggestions or comments please contact the webmaster.  This site 
is maintained by the CHS Web Design Classes.  We do not 
guarantee the accuracy of information on this web site
 nor should this site be considered all inclusive.  
Revised: 05.25.17 03:40 PM.