Welcome to Colcord Public Schools

Home of the Hornets

Preparing Students to be College, Career, and Citizen ready.

Pro Development
Bill Earp




Sheryl Ahrens ES Teacher
Mary Lou Barbee ES Grandma
Debbie Battiest District Nurse
Kassy Beck ES Teacher
Marilyn Bennett ES Cafeteria
Annette Bingham ES Teacher
Stacy Bishop Teacher Assistant
Deena Blossom HS Counselor
Arnold Briggs HS Teacher
Sarah Cheek ES Teacher
Brenton Cherry HS Teacher
Sandra Copeland ES Teacher
Joan Courtney Alternative Education
Mary Creekkiller Teacher Assistant
Regina Creekkiller ES Teacher
Jordan Crites HS Cafeteria
Kyla Davis Teacher Assistant
Nan Davis Teacher Assistant
Annavee Denny HS Library Assistant
Tracy Denny Transportation/ Mechanic
Terrill Denny Athletic Director/Dean
Fred Denny Head of Maintenance
Patricia Eakin ES Teacher
Phyllis Earp ES Secretary
Melissa Earp Teacher Assistant
Jarrod Earp MS/HS Teacher
Kara Eason  Teacher Assistant
Miranda Edwards ES Teacher
Patti Ellis MS/HS Teacher
Wade Enyart MS/HS Teacher/Coach
Becky Farris Special Education Director/Dean
Neda Flores HS Cafeteria
Opal Foreman Teacher Assistant
John Gemmill ES Teacher
Josh Gilstrap HS Teacher
Patty Glenn ES Teacher
Sally Haggard HS Teacher
Ruth Ann Haggard ES Teacher
Neothia Hale HS Teacher
Scott Hamby ES Teacher
Robert Hampton 21st Century Director
Suzy Harrington Admin Treasurer/Human Resources
Keena Harris HS Teacher
Rick Hendren ES Teacher/Coach
Marcie Hendren HS Cafeteria
Mark Hendren District Librarian
Jessica Hushelpeck ES Cafeteria
Celina Johnson HS Teacher
Gwen Jones ES Teacher
Carol Kester ES Teacher
Justin Kindle HS Teacher/Coach
Jeri Kindle HS Teacher/Coach
Naomi Leach Teacher Assistant
Kali Long ES Teacher
Anita Long OPAA Director
Cameron McLendon HS Teacher
Rod Odle HS Teacher/Coach
Jerry Partain ES Custodian
Diana Pike HS Teacher
Bambi Potter Teacher Assistant
Kayla Rankin ES Teacher
Frank Riddle HS Band Instructor
Rosie Roberts ES Grandma
Nora Roberts HS/MS Custodian
Shawna Russell ES Teacher
Bill Rutherford Maintenance
Jeremy Scott HS Teacher
Sandi Shackelford HS Principal
Casey Shawver Teacher Assistant
Kevin Shawver HS Teacher/Coach
Crystal Shelley Admin Encumbrance Clerk
Jeremy Shelley IT Director
Christy Sherman ES Teacher
Mark Sherrell ES Teacher/Coach
Sharron Simmons Admin Activity/Lunch Funds
Bud Simmons Superintendent
Jim Sixkiller Head of Housekeeping
Korissa Sixkiller HS Teacher
Phillis Smith HS Secretary
Crystal Sroufe Transportation
Priscilla Strickland HS Cafeteria Head Cook
Pam Swank MS Teacher
Eddie Tuder HS Teacher
Tana Turney Transportation
Curtis Waltman MS Teacher/Coach
Gwen Whitmire Teacher Assistant
Brenda Wilkerson ES Library Assistant
Mae Wolfe ES Cafeteria
Belle Wooten ES Cafeteria Head Cook
Misty Ziebarth ES Teacher




New School Store (click the link below)


Colcord Public Schools · 433 South Larmon Street· Colcord, OK  74338  
©Copyright Colcord Public Schools 2001-2017.  All rights reserved.  For
suggestions or comments please contact the webmaster.  This site 
is maintained by the CHS Web Design Classes.  We do not 
guarantee the accuracy of information on this web site
 nor should this site be considered all inclusive.  
Revised: 05.25.17 03:40 PM.