Skip to main content

Robotics Club

Counselor's Calendar

Upcoming Events

TED Talks Education

  • Tue, 06 Dec 2011 1
    Massive-scale online collaboration | Luis von Ahn Read more...
  • Thu, 10 May 2012 1
    Feats of memory anyone can do | Joshua Foer Read more...
  • Wed, 06 Jun 2012 1
    Why is 'x' the unknown? | Terry Moore Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2012 1
    Archaeology from space | Sarah Parcak Read more...
  • Wed, 20 Jun 2012 1
    The electric rise and fall of Nikola Tesla | Marco Tempest Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2012 1
    The 100,000-student classroom | Peter Norvig Read more...
  • Tue, 26 Jun 2012 1
    Reinventing the encyclopedia game | Rives Read more...

USATODAY - News Top Stories

  • Fri, 01 Oct 2021 1
    LGBTQ History Month Read more...
  • Tue, 21 Sep 2021 1
    Flu shots + COVID 💉 Read more...
  • Mon, 11 Oct 2021 0
    Halloween movies 🎃 Read more...
  • Fri, 22 Oct 2021 0
    Test your knowledge 📝 Read more...
  • Fri, 22 Oct 2021 1
    Alec Baldwin discharged prop gun in incident that killed cinematographer, injured director, authorities say Read more...
  • Fri, 22 Oct 2021 1
    Section 8 housing program reinforces a Jim Crow pattern in the South, data shows Read more...
  • Fri, 22 Oct 2021 1
    Pfizer's COVID vaccine appears safe and effective for children 5-11, new data shows Read more...

CNN.com - RSS Channel - World

  • Thu, 21 Oct 2021
    Gang leader threatens to kill captive missionaries in Haiti Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Oct 2021
    Syria executes 24 people charged with lighting wildfires that devastated the country last year Read more...
  • Fri, 22 Oct 2021
    More than 200 deaths reported in India and Nepal following heavy rainfall and flooding Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Oct 2021
    'She would never leave': Hear from mother of missing 4-year-old Read more...
  • Fri, 22 Oct 2021
    The NBA is caught once again between free speech and the lucrative Chinese market Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Oct 2021
    Biden's Fed conundrum: Stick with Jerome Powell or let him go? Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Oct 2021
    The climate crisis is an 'emerging threat' to financial stability, US regulators say Read more...

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 60.94˚F

Feels Like: 59.38˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.29mph

Weather humidity: 56%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%