Skip to main content

24th Annual Community Give-Away

View the file below or Download File Now

Counselor's Calendar

Upcoming Events

TED Talks Education

  • Tue, 06 Dec 2011 1
    Massive-scale online collaboration | Luis von Ahn Read more...
  • Thu, 10 May 2012 1
    Feats of memory anyone can do | Joshua Foer Read more...
  • Mon, 21 May 2012 1
    What's left to explore? | Nathan Wolfe Read more...
  • Wed, 06 Jun 2012 1
    Why is 'x' the unknown? | Terry Moore Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2012 1
    Archaeology from space | Sarah Parcak Read more...
  • Wed, 20 Jun 2012 1
    The electric rise and fall of Nikola Tesla | Marco Tempest Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2012 1
    The 100,000-student classroom | Peter Norvig Read more...

USA Today

  • Fri, 14 Aug 2020 1
    Women of the Century Read more...
  • Thu, 06 Aug 2020 1
    New Podcast: Inside Coaches Poll Read more...
  • Fri, 17 Jul 2020 2
    Shopping during COVID-19 Read more...
  • Mon, 27 Jul 2020 1
    Back in the gym? Read more...
  • Sat, 15 Aug 2020 1
    Some people listen to health experts, others ignore them: What it means for America's future with COVID-19 Read more...
  • Sat, 15 Aug 2020 0
    Record wave of deadly shootings hits US cities. More police aren't the answer, activists say Read more...
  • Sat, 15 Aug 2020 1
    Donald Trump keeps blasting 'universal' mail voting. But few states are planning that in November Read more...

CNN

  • Sat, 15 Aug 2020
    Pandemic power play: It's China vs. the US in Latin America Read more...
  • Sat, 15 Aug 2020
    Belarus leader calls Putin to reaffirm mutual cooperation, later rejects foreign mediation offers Read more...
  • Fri, 14 Aug 2020
    UN Security Council rejects US proposal to extend Iran arms embargo Read more...
  • Fri, 14 Aug 2020
    Women stuck at sea for 15 hours rescued by fishermen Read more...
  • Thu, 13 Aug 2020
    Power lifter fractures both knees while attempting to squat nearly 900 pounds Read more...
  • Mon, 10 Aug 2020
    Will Richard Branson ever be Richard Branson again? Read more...
  • Wed, 12 Aug 2020
    The Red Bull heir, a crashed car and the scandal that angered Thailand Read more...

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 87˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 3.44mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Sunday:
clear
Temperature: 90/63
Clear throughout the day.
Monday:
clear
Temperature: 90/66
Clear throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 85/61
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Wednesday:
clear
Temperature: 88/65
Clear throughout the day.
Thursday:
clear
Temperature: 89/66
Clear throughout the day.