Skip to main content

Misc Counselor Information

Counselor's Calendar

Upcoming Events

TED Talks Education

  • Tue, 06 Dec 2011 1
    Massive-scale online collaboration | Luis von Ahn Read more...
  • Thu, 10 May 2012 1
    Feats of memory anyone can do | Joshua Foer Read more...
  • Mon, 21 May 2012 1
    What's left to explore? | Nathan Wolfe Read more...
  • Wed, 06 Jun 2012 1
    Why is 'x' the unknown? | Terry Moore Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2012 1
    Archaeology from space | Sarah Parcak Read more...
  • Wed, 20 Jun 2012 1
    The electric rise and fall of Nikola Tesla | Marco Tempest Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2012 1
    The 100,000-student classroom | Peter Norvig Read more...

USATODAY - News Top Stories

  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 2
    Chauvin guilty of murder Read more...
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 0
    When will we all be vaccinated? Read more...
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 1
    Women of the Year Read more...
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 1
    Daunte Wright shooting Read more...
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 2
    Vaccinating the 'last free place': In this isolated California desert community, shots are a hard sell Read more...
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 2
    'He was loved by so many': Daunte Wright, 20-year-old Black dad shot by police, remembered at a funeral packed with mourners Read more...
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 2
    For Black teens in Minneapolis, Chauvin's guilty verdict only held him accountable. They're still waiting for justice. Read more...

CNN.com - RSS Channel - World

  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021
    Urgent action on Myanmar is needed but engaging the junta at the Southeast Asian leaders meeting is a risky gamble Read more...
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021
    90-year-old Hong Kong woman loses $32 million in phone scam Read more...
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021
    Senior general says US will maintain ability to launch air strikes in Afghanistan following troop withdrawal Read more...
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021
    Russia orders troops back to base after massive buildup near Ukraine border Read more...
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021
    Brazil says it's ready to end deforestation in Amazon. But there's a price tag Read more...
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021
    How JPMorgan Chase got European football so wrong Read more...
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021
    The breakaway European Super League is all about big money Read more...

Current Weather

Current Condition: overcast clouds

Temperature: 46.13˚F

Feels Like: 40.93˚F

Wind Speeds: 10.89mph

Weather humidity: 87%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.16%