Skip to main content

Misc Counselor Information

Counselor's Calendar

Upcoming Events

TED Talks Education

  • Tue, 06 Dec 2011 1
    Massive-scale online collaboration | Luis von Ahn Read more...
  • Thu, 10 May 2012 1
    Feats of memory anyone can do | Joshua Foer Read more...
  • Mon, 21 May 2012 1
    What's left to explore? | Nathan Wolfe Read more...
  • Wed, 06 Jun 2012 1
    Why is 'x' the unknown? | Terry Moore Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2012 1
    Archaeology from space | Sarah Parcak Read more...
  • Wed, 20 Jun 2012 1
    The electric rise and fall of Nikola Tesla | Marco Tempest Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2012 1
    The 100,000-student classroom | Peter Norvig Read more...

USATODAY - News Top Stories

  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 1
    BIG GAME COMMERCIALS Read more...
  • Mon, 25 Jan 2021 2
    LOOK BACK AT A LEGEND Read more...
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 0
    How many got the COVID-19 shot? Read more...
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 1
    U.S. Capitol Riots Read more...
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1
    Luck, foresight and science: How an unheralded team developed a COVID-19 vaccine in record time Read more...
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1
    Two top CBS execs on leave after LA Times investigation alleged racist, misogynistic culture, reports say Read more...
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1
    Biden prioritizes climate change as national security concern, pauses oil drilling on public lands Read more...

CNN.com - RSS Channel - World

  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021
    EU vaccine delivery dates weren't guaranteed, says AstraZeneca CEO Read more...
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021
    Dethroned prince under fire for Holocaust Remembrance Day apology Read more...
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021
    Yulia Navalnaya's husband was poisoned and detained. Now she is piling pressure on Putin Read more...
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021
    TikTok is laying off employees in India Read more...
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021
    Zlatan scores, almost fights former teammate and gets red card in fiery derby Read more...
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021
    China is rehearsing for when it overtakes America Read more...
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021
    How a Chinese company unseated Coca-Cola as the world's biggest drink maker Read more...

Current Weather

Current Condition: overcast clouds

Temperature: 32.9˚F

Feels Like: 20.73˚F

Wind Speeds: 14.36mph

Weather humidity: 83%

Chance of Precipitation: %