Skip to main content

Career Information Documents






Counselor's Calendar

Upcoming Events

TED Talks Education

  • Tue, 06 Dec 2011 1
    Massive-scale online collaboration | Luis von Ahn Read more...
  • Thu, 10 May 2012 1
    Feats of memory anyone can do | Joshua Foer Read more...
  • Mon, 21 May 2012 1
    What's left to explore? | Nathan Wolfe Read more...
  • Wed, 06 Jun 2012 1
    Why is 'x' the unknown? | Terry Moore Read more...
  • Thu, 14 Jun 2012 1
    Archaeology from space | Sarah Parcak Read more...
  • Wed, 20 Jun 2012 1
    The electric rise and fall of Nikola Tesla | Marco Tempest Read more...
  • Thu, 21 Jun 2012 1
    The 100,000-student classroom | Peter Norvig Read more...

USA Today

  • Fri, 25 Sep 2020 1
    RGB's impact Read more...
  • Thu, 17 Sep 2020 2
    Elections 2020 Read more...
  • Tue, 22 Sep 2020 2
    2020 TV premieres Read more...
  • Fri, 25 Sep 2020 1
    NFL's 0-2 squads Read more...
  • Sun, 27 Sep 2020 0
    Trump embraces political battle with pick of Amy Coney Barrett, a conservative favorite, for Supreme Court Read more...
  • Sat, 26 Sep 2020 2
    Analysis: LSU's losses too great to overcome as defending champions upset by Mississippi State 44-34 Read more...
  • Sun, 27 Sep 2020 0
    Senate hearings for Amy Coney Barrett to begin Oct. 12 as Republicans eye Election Day Read more...

CNN

  • Sat, 26 Sep 2020
    'When Lewis is gone, who have you got to look up to?' asks Hamilton's half-brother Read more...
  • Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    Teenager stages Arctic school strike for the climate Read more...
  • Sat, 26 Sep 2020
    Analysis: Trump and his envoys have lost Europe's confidence Read more...
  • Sat, 26 Sep 2020
    How Jack Ma turned an app into a $200 billion company Read more...
  • Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    We asked Trump supporters to show us their Facebook feeds Read more...
  • Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    What's in the iPhone 12? Wall Street analysts give us their predictions Read more...
  • Thu, 24 Sep 2020
    British pubs were on life support before the pandemic. Many won't survive new regulations Read more...

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 69.6˚F

Feels Like: 67.05˚F

Wind Speeds: 12.01mph

Weather humidity: 78%

Chance of Precipitation: %